It is currently Fri Sep 30, 2016 9:57 pm

  • Mini-Chat
Slaraigh - Tue Oct 20, 2015 8:02 am
A shoutout to anyone still remembering to check this forum every year :p I still have friends i met in DAoC, just wish I met more of you ;)
Awrygh - Fri Jan 01, 2016 12:32 am
HNY!
Agarick - Sun Jan 17, 2016 9:20 pm
hey all.. happy new year 2016. So happy i went to those prywen meets. Special time in history! who is going to be playing camelot unchained then? I played some rust last year.. man that game is crazy! Mostly been playing dota type games since daoc.
Lairiodd - Fri Feb 05, 2016 1:14 am
I added SSL support to the website ... I hope everyone (all 2-3 people per month) feels more secure now :).
Belisar - Thu Feb 18, 2016 1:56 am
Getting old - remembering the good ole days
Tallagh - Tue Apr 12, 2016 12:42 pm
I feel very secure! Thanks Lairiodd (same person i used to buy my weapons off 15 years ago? )
*b* - Sun May 22, 2016 10:10 pm
wow, the boards still going ;) hi all
Belisar - Wed Jun 29, 2016 9:28 pm
Been playing Uthgard classic - forgotten all the keys :(
Genedril - Wed Sep 07, 2016 10:10 pm
\07 Beli. Wasd thinking of it (even got as far as trying to find old templates) but then I figured it just wouldn’t be the same :(.
Cryn - Sat Sep 10, 2016 3:35 pm
Ey up Beli. Really miss the old days of Iron Wolves. Not had anything like it in the 10+ years since.
No one is chatting based on users active over the past 5 minutes
Loading OK Error Paused Autoupdate every 10 seconds © RMcGirr83

Login  •  Register

Who is online

In total there are 14 users online :: 2 registered, 0 hidden and 12 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 121 on Mon Sep 05, 2016 12:34 pm

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot]
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators

Statistics

Total posts 109346 • Total topics 10573 • Total members 4436 • Our newest member longtimeago

cron