Search found 74 matches

by Xxcalibur
Sat Apr 15, 2006 12:22 pm
Forum: Hibernian Cluster Discussion
Topic: ML3 15th april, 19:00CET (18:00GMT)
Replies: 7
Views: 6300

i ll come with ns
by Xxcalibur
Wed Apr 12, 2006 5:57 pm
Forum: Hibernian Cluster Discussion
Topic: Arti Raid 8pm CET 7pm UK
Replies: 2
Views: 2508

who has bg
by Xxcalibur
Tue Apr 04, 2006 12:36 pm
Forum: Hibernian Cluster Discussion
Topic: ML5 groupsteps monday the 3rd of april, 21.00 CET, 20.00 GMT.
Replies: 20
Views: 16091

nm was yesterday 3 april :D
by Xxcalibur
Tue Apr 04, 2006 12:35 pm
Forum: Hibernian Cluster Discussion
Topic: ML5 groupsteps monday the 3rd of april, 21.00 CET, 20.00 GMT.
Replies: 20
Views: 16091

if u need an eld shout me
by Xxcalibur
Mon Apr 03, 2006 9:08 am
Forum: Hibernian Cluster Discussion
Topic: list of artis usable in combat (like battler)
Replies: 1
Views: 3309

list of artis usable in combat (like battler)

where i can find that list ? ^^
by Xxcalibur
Mon Mar 06, 2006 10:37 am
Forum: Hibernian Cluster Discussion
Topic: Hello there, some info plz :)
Replies: 22
Views: 11451

buenas, depends what you wanna play , if u plan to play ns u can acces to naturalist line and heal your self + get +10 resist magic +5 melee sist :) . Dr just powered classess with subclassing spells. Horses are only nice for non speed chars :) Cluster seems ok atm too, PPl is coming back from glast...
by Xxcalibur
Wed Feb 01, 2006 12:28 pm
Forum: Ascending Dawn
Topic: New Beginning!
Replies: 15
Views: 22962

gl :D
by Xxcalibur
Thu Jan 26, 2006 12:30 pm
Forum: Hibernian Cluster Discussion
Topic: 1 week banned for saying die irl
Replies: 46
Views: 22844

the whines never will end
by Xxcalibur
Thu Jan 26, 2006 8:36 am
Forum: Hibernian Cluster Discussion
Topic: 1 week banned for saying die irl
Replies: 46
Views: 22844

do not support insults
do not support reporters
by Xxcalibur
Thu Jan 26, 2006 8:29 am
Forum: Mucho Love
Topic: hello all
Replies: 2
Views: 10257

no love for you gimpo

Go to advanced search