Hello :)

Public forum for visitors to the Incorporated Alliance

Moderators: Tadej, Nejtun

Hello :)

Postby Tadej » Tue Apr 26, 2005 12:07 am

Just saying hi for the moment, more to come in the next few days... :)
[ Incorporated ]

Tadej - 51 Eldritch - ML10 Convoker - RR 6L8
Recycled Loops - 50 Hero - ML8 BattleMaster - RR 5L0
Remanipulated - 50 Bard - ML3 Sojourner - RR 6L0
Tubetech RiderOnTheStorm - 50 Valewalker (Inactive)
--------------------------------------------------
Tadej
Savant
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Tue Feb 08, 2005 12:27 pm

Postby Nejtun » Thu Apr 28, 2005 11:22 am

hi then :)
Nejtun Eld ML10 Convoker
Mwa Enchanter ML10 Convoker
Nayten Hero ML10 Battlemaster
Qois Ranger ML10 Sojourner
Blam Dr00D ML10 Perfector
<Guildmaster Incorporated>
ChungalungaWarlock :O( fun for 5 minutes )
Coal Hunter
Natheh BD
Image
Nejtun
Savant
 
Posts: 249
Joined: Mon Feb 07, 2005 8:13 am

Postby Overdue » Thu Apr 28, 2005 11:37 am

Heyas:>
Devera the 10th Season Thunderer Blademaster
Gori the 8th Season Silver Hand Bard
Deify the 9th Season Flammen Vakten Spiritmaster

Retired
User avatar
Overdue
 
Posts: 390
Joined: Mon Feb 07, 2005 9:56 pm
Location: Birmingham

Postby Asysh » Wed May 11, 2005 9:00 pm

ooh we have a tiny forum thing, how fun
Asysh Eccos RR5 Valewalker, ML10 Battlemaster
Acysh KeKe RR2 Mentalist, ML3 Warlord
Asysh Timpatik RR6 Cabalist, Pre-ToA [deleted]
User avatar
Asysh
Savant
 
Posts: 131
Joined: Mon Feb 07, 2005 10:32 pm

Postby Smiral » Thu May 12, 2005 10:57 am

hi mates ;)
Smiral
Savant
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Fri Feb 25, 2005 5:02 pm

Postby Moonaki » Mon Jun 06, 2005 10:36 am

Hi!!! my friend ;)
Moonaki
Savant
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu May 26, 2005 10:19 am

Postby Nallen » Mon Jun 13, 2005 10:17 pm

hoho :cowgif:
Taking a Break from DAoC
-------------------------
Lika barn leka bäst.
Nallen
Savant
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Mar 20, 2005 12:45 am


Return to Incorporated

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron